Department of Health / Senior Services Directory

ALABAMA
Alabama Department of Public Health
Neal Morrison - Commissioner of the Department of Senior Services
Alabama Dept. of Senior Services
770 Washington Avenue
RSA Plaza, Suite 470
Montgomery, AL 36130-1851
(334)-242-4985 Fax: (334) 353-0004

ALASKA
Alaska Health and Social Services
Cyndee Simpson-Sugar - Division of Senior & Disabilities Services
Department of Health & Social Services
P.O. Box 110680
Juneau, AK 99811-0680
(907) 465-4798 Fax: (907) 465-1170
cyndee_sugar@alaska.gov

AMERICAN SAMOA
Faaolatia Siatuu - Deputy Director
Territorial Administration on Aging
American Samoa Government
Pago Pago, Samoa 96799
(684) 633-1251 Fax: (684) 633-2533
teearona@yahoo.com

ARIZONA
Arizona Department of Health Services
David Besst
AZ DES, Aging & Adult Administration
1789 W. Jefferson, 950A
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-6431 Fax: (602) 542-6575
dbesst@azdes.gov

ARKANSAS
Arkansas Department of Health
DHS, Division of Aging and Adult Services
P.O. Box 1437, Slot S-530
Little Rock, AR 72203-1437
(501) 661-2951 Fax: (501) 280-4595
adh.ihs@arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA
California Department of Health Services
Department of Aging
1300 National Drive Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95834
(800) 510-2020

COLORADO
Colorado Department of Public Health
Todd Swanson
Division of Aging and Adult Services
Department of Human Services
1575 Sherman Street, 10th Floor
Denver, CO 80203-1714
(303) 866-2800 Fax: Fax: (303) 866-2696
todd.swanson@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT
Connecticut Department of Public Health
Erin Soli
Aging Services Division
CT Department of Social Services
25 Sigourney St., 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 424-5790
Erin.Soli@ct.gov

DELAWARE
Delaware Division of Public Health
Gwen Miller-Reilly
Division of Services for Aging & Adults with Physical Disabilities
Department of Health & Social Services
1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 255-9966 Fax: (302) 255-4445
gwen.miller-reilly@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
District of Columbia Department of Health
Clarence Brown - Executive Director
DC Office on Aging
441 Fourth St., N.W., Ste. 900S
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 724-5622 Fax: (202) 724-4979
clarence.brown@dc.gov

FLORIDA
Florida Department of Health
Christie Kucera
Department of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 414-2000 Fax: (850) 414-2004
kucerac@elderaffairs.org

GEORGIA
Georgia Department of Human Resources
Cliff Burt
Division of Aging Services
#2 Peachtree St. N.W., 9th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 657-5336 Fax: (404) 657-5285
General Number: (404) 657-5258
gcburt@dhr.state.ga.us

GUAM
Leon P. C. Bamba - FCSP Project Coordinator
Division of Senior Citizens
Dept. of Public Health & Social Services
Government of Guam
PO BOX 2816
Hagatna, Guam
011 (671) 735-7382/7392 Fax: 011 (671) 735-7416
leon.bamba@dphss.guam.gov

HAWAII
Hawaii State Department of Health
Elvira Lee
Executive Office on Aging
No 1 Capitol District
250 South Hotel St., Ste 109
Honolulu, HI 96813-2831
(808) 586-0100 Fax: (808) 586-0185
elvira.lee@doh.hawaii.gov

IDAHO
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
Deedra Hunt
Commission on Aging
3380 Americana Terrace, Suite 120
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0007
(208) 334-3833 Fax: (208) 334-3033
dhunt@aging.idaho.gov

Holly Player
Commission on Aging
3380 Americana Terrace, Suite 120
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0007
(208) 334-3833 Fax: (208) 334-3033
hplayer@aging.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS
Illinois Department of Public Health
Barb Schwartz
Department on Aging
Division of Older American Services
421 East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 524-5327 Fax: (217) 524-7629
barb.schwartz@illinois.gov

INDIANA
Indiana Department of Health
Celeste Stinson
Family and Social Services Administration
402 W. Washington St.
P.O. Box 7083
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7083
(317) 234-5714 Fax: (317) 232-7867
celeste.stinson@fssa.in.us

IOWA
Iowa Department of Public Health
Nicki Stajcar - Consumer Protection Advocate
Department of Elder Affairs
510 East 12th Street, Suite 2
Des Moines, IA 50319-9025
(515) 725-3320 Fax: (515) 725-3300
nicki.stajcar@iowa.gov

KANSAS
Kansas Division of Health
Vern Norwood
Department on Aging
New England Building
503 South Kansas
Topeka, KS 66603-3404
(785) 291-3356 Fax: (785) 296-0256 vern.norwood@aging.ks.gov

KENTUCKY
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services
Carol Hall
Office of Aging and Adult Services
275 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502) 564-6930 Fax: (502) 564-4595
carol.hall@ky.gov

LOUISIANA
Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals
Office of Aging & Adult Services
465 N Seventh St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 219-1917
OAAS.Inquiries@la.gov

MAINE
Maine Department of Health
Mary Walsh
Office of Elder Services
442 Civic Center Drive
#11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
(207) 624-5335 Fax: (207) 287-9229
mary.walsh@maine.gov

Jan Halloran
Office of Elder Services
442 Civic Center Drive
#11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
(207) 287-9233 Fax: (207) 287-9229
jan.halloran@maine.gov

MARIANA ISLANDS
Rose Deleon Guerrero Mondala
CNMI Office on Aging
Department of Community & Cultural Affairs
PO Box 502178
Saipan, MP 96950
011 (670) 233-1320/1321 Fax: 011(670) 233-1327
cnmiadrc@pticom.com

MARYLAND
Maryland Department of Health
Felicia French - Manager
Department of Aging
State Office Building, Room 1007
301 West Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 767-0705 Fax: (410) 333-7943
fof@ooa.state.md.us

MASSACHUSETTS
Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Sheila Donahue-King
Executive Office of Elder Affairs
1 Ashburton Place, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 222-7421 Fax: (617) 727-9368
sheila.donahue-king@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN
Michigan Department of Community Health
Dan Doezema
Office of Services to the Aging
701 South Elmwood, Suite 8
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 929-2531 Fax: (231) 929-2532
doezemad@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Department of Health
Sue Wenberg
MN Department of Human Services
Aging & Adult Services Division
540 Cedar Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55164-0976
(651) 431-2587 Fax: (651) 431-7453
sue.wenberg@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI
Mississippi Department of Health
Shirley S. Rainey - Program Coordinator
Council on Aging
Division of Aging & Adult Services
750 N. State St.
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 359-4928 Fax: (601) 359-9664
srainey@mdhs.state.ms.us

MISSOURI
Missouri Department of Health
Cindy Hufstedler
Department of Health & Senior Services
Division of Senior & Disability Services
P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 526-8574 Fax: (573) 522-3024
cindy.hufstedler@dhss.mo.gov

MONTANA
Montana Department of Public Health
Charlie Rehbein
Office on Aging
Senior Long Term Care Division
111 Sanders Street/PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 444-4077 Fax: (406) 444-7743
crehbein@state.mt.us

NEBRASKA
Nebraska Department of Health
Janice Price
Division of Aging Services
Dept. of Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 95044
301 Centennial Mall - South
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2309 Fax: (402) 471-4619
janice.price@dhhs.ne.gov

NEVADA
Nevada State Health Division
Shirley Alloway
Division for Aging Services
1860 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104
(702) 486-0852 Fax: (702) 486-3236
sjalloway@aging.nv.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE
New Hampshire Department of Health
Cathy Creapaux
Division of Elderly & Adult Services
State Office Park South
129 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH 03301-3857
(603) 271-5554 Fax: (603) 271-4643
clcreapaux@dhhs.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY
New Jersey Department of Health
Terri Wilson
Division of Aging & Community Services
Department of Health & Senior Services
P.O. Box 807
Trenton, NJ 08625-0807
(609) 943-4985 Fax: (609) 943-3355
terri.wilson@doh.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO
New Mexico Department of Health
Tracy Wohl
Aging and Long-Term Care Services Department
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 476-4776 Fax: (505) 476-4836
tracyw.wohl@state.nm.us

NEW YORK
New York State Department of Health
Andrea Hoffman
Office for the Aging
Two Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12223-1251
(518) 474-0484 Fax: (518) 473-5177
andrea.hoffman@ofa.state.ny.us

Nanci Hawver
Office for the Aging
Two Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12223-1251
(518) 473-7259 Fax: (518) 473-5177
nanci.hawver@ofa.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA
North Carolina Department of Health
Jody Riddle
Division of Aging and Adult Services
2101 Mail Service Center
693 Palmer Drive
Raleigh, NC 27699-2101
(919) 733-3983 Fax: (919) 733-0443
jody.riddle@ncmail.net

NORTH DAKOTA
North Dakota Department of Health
Judy Tschider - Program Administrator
Aging Services Division
Department of Human Services
1237 W. Divide Avenue, Suite 6
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 328-4643 Fax: (701) 328-8744
jtschider@nd.gov

OHIO
Ohio Department of Health
Mozelle Mackey - Program Administrator
Ohio Department of Aging
50 West Broad St., 9th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215-3363
(614) 466-0749 Fax: (614) 644-1471
mmackey@age.state.oh.us

OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma Department of Health
Beth Batman - Programs Administrator
Aging Services Division
Department of Human Services
2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 40
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-0726 Fax: (405) 521-2086
beth.batman@okdhs.org

OREGON
Oregon Department of Public Health
Judy Bowen - OAA Program Analyst 3
DHS - Senior & People with Disabilities State Unit on Aging
676 Church St.
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 373-1842 Fax: (503) 373-1133
judy.bowen@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA
Pennsylvania Department of Aging
555 Walnut Street, 5th Fl
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1919
(717) 783-1550 Fax: (717) 783-6842
aging@pa.gov

PUERTO RICO
Puerto Rico Departamento De Salud
Juanita Aponte - Program Director
Governor's Office for Elderly Affairs
PO Box 50063
Old San Juan Station
San Juan, PR 00902
(787) 721-6121 Fax: (787) 725-2919
japonte@ogave.gobierno.pr

RHODE ISLAND
Rhode Island Department of Health
Paula Parker - Assistant Administrator
Community and Planning Services
Department of Elderly Affairs
Hazard Bldg., 74 West Road
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
(401) 462-0546 Fax: (401)-462-0503
pparker@dea.state.ri.us

SOUTH CAROLINA
South Carolina Department of Health
Eve Barth
Lt. Governor's Office on Aging
1301 Gervais Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 734-9872 Fax: (803) 734-9887
barthe@aging.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
South Dakota Department of Health
Patricia Miller
Office of Adult Services & Aging
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-3656 Fax: (605) 773-6834
patricia.miller@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE
Tennessee Department of Health
Tabitha Satterfield
Commission on Aging & Disability
Andrew Jackson Bldg.
500 Deaderick Street, 8th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0860
(615) 741-2056 Fax: (615) 741-3309
tabitha.satterfield@state.tn.us

TEXAS
Texas Department of Health
Betty Ford
Access & Intake Division - Area Agencies on Aging
Department on Aging & Disability Services
701 W. 51st Street
Austin, TX 78714-9030
(512) 438-4120 Fax: (512) 438-3538
betty.ford@dads.state.tx.us

UTAH
Utah Department of Health
Sonnie Yudell
Division of Aging & Adult Services
Department of Human Services
Box 45500
120 North - 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0500
(801) 538-3926 Fax: (801) 538-4395
syudell@utah.gov

VERMONT
Vermont Department of Health
Maria Mireault
Department of Disabilities, Aging and Independent Living
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05671-2301
(802) 241-3738 Fax: (802) 241-4224
maria.mireault@ahs.state.vt.us

VIRGIN ISLANDS
U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Health
Arleen Evans-O'Reilly - Program Director
Senior Citizen Affairs
Department of Human Services
3011Golden Rock, Christiansted
St. Croix, VI 00820
(340) 772-9811 (ext. 24 or 25) Fax: (340) 772-9917
arleenusvi@aol.com

VIRGINIA
Virginia Department of Health
Ellen Nau - Program Coordinator
Virginia Department for the Aging
1610 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 662-9340 Fax: (804) 662-9354
ellen.nau@vda.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON
Washington State Department of Health
Hilari Hauptman
Aging & Disability Services Administration
Department of Social & Health Services
P.O. Box 45600
640 Woodland Sq. Lp. SE
Olympia, WA 98504-5600
(360) 725-2556 Fax: (360) 438-8633
haupthp@dshs.wa.gov

Leigh Wellcome
Aging & Disability Services Administration
Department of Social & Health Services
P.O. Box 45600
640 Woodland Sq. Lp. SE
Olympia, WA 98504-5600
(360) 725-2547 Fax: (360) 902-7848
wellcla@dshs.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
West Virginia Department of Health
Bobby Reynolds
WV Bureau of Senior Services
1900 Kanawha Blvd, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0160
(304) 558-3317 Fax: (304) 558-0004
breynolds@wvseniorservices.gov
Ray Woods
WV Bureau of Senior Services
1900 Kanawha Blvd, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0160
(304) 558-3317 Fax: (304) 558-0004
rwoods@wvseniorservices.gov

WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Department of Health
Barbara Robinson
WI Department of Health & Family Services
Bureau of Aging & LTC Resources
One West Wilson St., Room 450
PO Box 7851
Madison, WI 53707-7851
(608) 266-7498 Fax: (608) 267-3203
robinbj@dhfs.state.wi.us

WYOMING
Wyoming Department of Health
Kimberly Latta
Wyoming Department of Health
Aging Division
6101 Yellowstone Rd., Ste. 259-B
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-8566 or (800) 442-2766 Fax: (307) 777-5340
kimberly.latta@health.wyo.gov



The material on this site is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for legal, financial, professional, or medical advice or diagnosis or treatment.

Our operating costs are covered by advertising, online store sales, participating providers, and senior care partners. Learn more about how we make money.

© 1999-2019 CarePathways.com